Executive Table Officers


Andy Clark
Hartland Community School
217 Rockland Road
Hartland, NB
E7P 0A2
Phone: 375-3000  Fax: 375-3005

Vice President

Jim Watters
Miramichi Valley High School
345 McKenna Avenue
Miramichi, NB
E1V 3S9
Phone: 627-4083 Fax: 622-2977

Past President

Yvan Arseneault
École Aux quatre vents
499, Prom. Les Jeux du Canada
Dalhousie, N.B. 
E8C 1V6
Phone: 684-7610 Fax: 684-7599



Conference Representatives

Southern Conference
AAA: Carrie Shea- St. Malachy's Memorial High School
AA: Amber Lenihan - Hampton High School
A: Geoffrey McCullogh - Rothesay Netherwood School

Western Conference
AAA: Kurt Allen - Leo Hayes High School
AA: Derrick O'Leary - Woodstock High School
A: Ann Fitton - Nackawic High School

Northern Conference
AAA: Stéphane Hachey - École secondaire Népisiguit
AA: Mae Cameron - Sugarloaf Senior High School
A: Rodney Buggie - Blackville School

Eastern Conference
AAA: Stacey Boudreau - Bernice MacNaughton High School
AA: Josette Jaillet-Allain - École Clément-Cormier
A: Molly Nugent - Minto Memorial High School

Anglophone District Representative
Jenny MacDougall - School District South

Superintendent (Francophone)

Proud Sponsors of the NBIAA

sponsor-yonex6sponsor-gnb-165sponsor-Big-Kahuna-88bsponsor-westmount-100sponsor-mikasaBell Aliant logo-165sponsor-subway

This website is best viewed in IE11, Chrome or Firefox.