Executive Table Officers




Yvan Arseneault
École Aux quatre vents
499, Prom. Les Jeux du Canada
Dalhousie, N.B.
E8C 1V6
Phone: 684-7610 Fax: 684-7599


Vice President


Kevin Daley
Fredericton High School
300 Priestman Street
Fredericton, NB
E3B 6J8
Phone: 453-5286 Fax: 453-3050



Past President


Jean-Paul Demers
Ecole Sainte-Anne
715 Priestman Street
Fredericton, N.B.
E3B 5W7
Phone: 453-3991 Fax: 444-5314



Executive Director


Allyson Ouellette
P.O. 6000
Fredericton, N.B.
E3B 5H1
Phone: 457-4843 Fax: 453-5311


Assistant to the Executive Director

Natalie Landry
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, N.B.
E3B 5H1
Phone: 457-6986 Fax: 453-5311



Conference Representatives


Southern Conference



AAA: Carrie Shea- St. Malachy's Memorial High School
  AA: Amber Lenihan - St. Stephen High School
      A: Don Fletcher - Harvey High School



Western Conference



AAA: Kurt Allen - Leo Hayes High School
  AA: Derrick O'Leary - Woodstock High School
    A: Andy Clark - Hartland Community School 



Northern Conference



AAA: James Watters - Miramichi Valley High School
  AA: Mae Cameron - Sugarloaf Senior High School 
      A: Rodney Buggie - Blackville School



Eastern Conference



AAA: Stacey Boudreau - Bernice MacNaughton High School
  AA: Janice Hicks - Tantramar Regional High School
      A: Molly Nugent - Minto Memorial High School



Anglophone District Representative



 Garth Wade - School District West



Superintendent (Francophone)