Français

 

Invitational Meets

2021-2022

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Saint John High School
Wolastoq Park
Bill MacMackin
bill@selectfh.ca

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Woodstock High School
Start of the walking trail along the river, behind DQ
4:00PM
Henry Bertrand
Henry.Bertrand@nbed.nb.ca

Thursday, September 30, 2021
Leo Hayes High School
O'Dell Park
4K & 5K
4:
30PM
Tim Randall
tim.randall@nbed.nb.ca

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Bernice MacNaughton High School
Location: Bernice MacNaughton High School
John Bryden 856-3469 / 380-9801
Teams are encouraged to pre-register by email: john.bryden@nbed.nb.ca

Please click HERE for more information

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Saint John High School
Wolastoq Park
Bill MacMackin
bill@selectfh.ca

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
James M. Hill Mermorial High School
Miramichi Cross Country Ski Club
5$ Entrance Fee (Cheques can be made payable to James M Hill Memorial High School)
4K - Juniors, 5K - Seniors
5:00pm
Melissa Underhill
melissa.underhill@nbed.nb.ca

Thursday, October 7, 2021
Bernice MacNaughton High School
Location: Bernice MacNaughton High School
John Bryden 856-3469 / 380-9801
Teams are encouraged to pre-register by email: john.bryden@nbed.nb.ca

Please click HERE for more information

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Fredericton High School
O'Dell Park
Distance to be determined
4:
30PM
Andrea McMullin
mmcmuli@nb.aibn.com

Friday October 15, 2021
Hampton High School
Location: Hampton Middle School Field
3.5K
5:30PM
$5 per athlete
John Herron 650-1372
john.herron@nbeub.ca
Please click HERE for more information

Monday, October 18, 2021
École Mathieu-Martin
Location: École Anna Malenfant Dieppe
4K & 5K

5:00PM
Scott Morneault 381-2331
smorneault@rogers.com

Thursday , October 21, 2021
École Mathieu-Martin
Location: Université de Moncton 
4K & 5K

5:00PM
Scott Morneault 381-2331
smorneault@rogers.com