Français

 

Hockey Exhibition Tournaments

2019-2020 (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools & NBIAA hosts only)

All Exhibition Tournaments involving NBIAA only teams must be registered with the NBIAA office within three (3) week of the tournament date.  The host school must submit this Exhibition Tournament Registration Form (C-1) to the NBIAA office.

Click HERE to book the NBIAA official hotel partner.

Nov 7-10 Boys Hockey
Miramichi Valley Fall Classic
Miramichi Valley High School
Miramichi Civic Centre
Ricky Stewart 625-6071
richard.stewart@nbed.nb.ca
Justin Cortes 625-0245
justin.cortes@nbed.nb.ca

Nov. 8-9 Girls Hockey
Early Bird Jamboree
St. Stephen High School
Garcelon Civic Centre
St. Stephen
Allyson Waycott  466-7312   921-0216
allyson.waycott@nbed.nb.ca
Mark Huys   467-6171
mark.huys@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 7-10 Boys Hockey
39th annual Thomas-Albert tournament
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
E. & P. Sénéchal Center
Grand Falls
Mario Martin 481-1367
mario.martim@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 8-10 Girls Hockey

Acadiennes tournament
Polyvalente Louis-Mailloux

Colisée Léopold-Foulem
Caraquet
Claude Lagacé: claude.lagace@nbed.nb.ca
Nicole Landry: nicolelandry2@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 15-17 Boys Hockey
Arauco Flakeboard Tournament
St. Stephen High School
Garcleon Civic Centre
Don McCallum 469-5999
donald.mccallum@nbed.nb.ca
Carl Brisley 467-6732

Nov 22-24 Girls Hockey
Carleton North Lady Stars Tournament
Carleton North High School
Northern Carleton Civic Centre
Florenceville-Bristol
Brenda Kilfoil 392-0445
brenda.killfoil@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 22-24 Boys Hockey
Covered Bridge Classic
Hartland Community School
Hartland Arena
Trish Cook 328-5600
trish.cook@valleyequipment.ca
Michael Hargrove 325-8441
mhargrove@valleyequipment.ca

Nov 28- Dec 1 Boys Hockey
26th Classique des Acadiens
Polyvalente Louis-Mailloux
Colisée Léopold-Foulem
Josiane Lambert David 714-0719
josiane.lambert@live.ca



Nov. 29 - Dec 1 Boys Hockey
1st Annual KVHS Boys Hockey Tournament
Kennebecasis Valley High School
Qplex and Quispamsis Memorial Arena
Quispamsis
Grant MacDougall 721-2347
grant.macdougall@gmail.com
Krista Roy 645-9165
robroy@nb.symappatico.ca

Nov 29 - Dec 1 Girls Hockey
Kennebecasis Valley High School
24th Annual Lady Crusaders Invitational
Qplex & Quipamsis Memorial Arenas
Quispamsis
Tony Mackenzie 654-7870
tony.mackenzie@wyndham.com
Jolene Mawhinney
jmawhinney@alliedcoffee.com

Dec. 6-8 Boys Hockey
Viking Valhalla
Southern Victoria High School
River Valley Civic Centre
Perth-Andover
Kris Gallagher
kristopher.gallagher@nbed.nb.ca
Sheri Linton-Jamer
sheri.Linton-Jamer@horizonnb.ca


Jan 4-6 Boys Hockey
Classique Subway Classic
École Aux quatre vents
Inch Arran Ice Palace
Dalhousie
Mario Arseneault 759-5558
mario.arseneault@chaleursawmills.ca
Scott Winchester 684-7610
scott.winchester@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 10-12 Girls Hockey
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
E. & P. Sénéchal Center
Grand Falls
Rico Proulx 473-7372
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca  

Jan 10-12 Girls Hockey
Debbie Marion Memorial
Fredericton High School
Grant Harvey Centre
Fredericton
Janyce Aubie 363-5190
aubies@nb.sympatico.ca

Jan 10-12 Boys Hockey
Oromocto High School 3rd Annual Tournament
Oromocto - Kings Arrow Arena
Jeff Kirkbride 476-7807
jeff.kirkbride@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 24-26 Girls Hockey
Tournoi PRP
Polyalente Roland-Pépin
Memorial Civic Centre
Campbellton
Rico Levesque 759-5131
rico.levesque@r-2.ca

Feb 7-9 Girls Hockey
Cité des Jeunes A.-M. Sormany
Tournoi Jean-Luc Bélanger
Centre Jean Daigle
Edmundston
Natalie Ouellette Poitras 736-9473
nataliepoitras13@gmail.com
Bruce Milliard 737-7805
bruce@rendezvouschrysler.com

Click HERE to book the NBIAA official hotel partner is this area.

Feb 14-16 Boys Hockey A,AA, AAA
École Samuel-de-Champlain
Denis-Cormier Tournament
Peter Murray Arena, Steward Hurley Arena and Hilton Belyea Arena
Saint John
Justin Robichaud  654-1242
tournoidc@gmail.com
Janique Cormier  647-2975
janique.cormier@nbed.nb.ca

Feb 20-23 Boys Hockey
École Grande Riviere
Palais des Sports C.V. Leclerc
St-Leonard
Denise Daigle 253-0941
dendaigle@gmail.com


2019-2020 - (NBIAA sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations & out of province teams
)

Nov 15-17 Girls Hockey
TRHS Titan Your Skates
Tantramar Regional High School
Sackville
Tantramar Veterans Memorial Civic Centre
Ben Brown 506-364-4060
ben.brown@nbed.nb.ca

Dec 12-15 Boys Hockey
Green and Gold Cup
James M. Hill Memorial High School
Lord Beaverbrook Arena
Miramichi
Bryan Carter 506-210-1934 (c)  506-778-6078 (w)
bryan.carter@nbed.nb.ca  

 





2018-2019 (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools & NBIAA hosts only)

All Exhibition Tournaments involving NBIAA only teams must be registered with the NBIAA office within three (3) week of the tournament date.  The host school must submit this Exhibition Tournament Registration Form (C-1) to the NBIAA office.

Nov 1-4 Boys Hockey
Miramichi Valley Fall Classic
Miramichi Valley High School
Miramichi Civic Centre
Brandon Savage 625-3066
brandon.savage@nbed.nb.ca
Michael LeBlanc 625-2289
michael.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 8-11 Boys Hockey
38th annual Thomas-Albert tournament
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
E. & P. Sénéchal Center
Grand Falls
Mario Martin 473-7367
martimap@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 8-11 Girls Hockey
Acadiennes tournament
Polyvalente Louis-Mailloux

Colisée Léopold-Foulem
Caraquet
Claude Lagacé: claude.lagace@nbed.nb.ca
Nicole Landry: nicolelandry2@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 9-11 Girls Hockey
SSHS Girls Invitational
St. Stephen High School
Garceleon Civic Center
St. Stephen
Ally Waycott 466-7312
ally.waycott@nbed.nb.ca
Krista Amos 466-7312
krista.amos@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 23-25 Boys Hockey
Covered Bridge Classic
Hartland Community School
Hartland Arena
Nicole Smith 375-3000 (w)
nicole.smith@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 23-25 Girls Hockey
Carleton North Lady Stars Tournament
Carleton North High School
Northern Carleton Civic Centre
Florenceville-Bristol
Brenda Kilfoil 392-0445
brenda.killfoil@nbed.nb.ca
Natalie Sullivan 221-0005
sullivanfarms@xplornet.com

Nov 23-25 Boys Hockey
St. Stephen High School
Garceleon Civic Center
St. Stephen
Adam Harris 466-7890
adam.harris@nbed.nb/ca
Don McCallum 466-7312
donald.mccallum@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 29 Boys Hockey
25th Acadiens classics
Polyvalente Louis-Mailloux
Léopold-Foulem Coliseum
Caraquet
Josiane Lambert David 724-0719
josiane.lambert@live.ca

Nov 30 - Dec 1-2 Girls Hockey
Kennebecasis Valley High School
23rd Annual Lady Crusaders Invitational
Qplex & Quipamsis Memorial Arenas
Quispamsis
Tony Mackenzie 646-2791
tony.mackenzie@wyndham.com
Alyssa McIsaac 639-8342
alyssa.macisaac@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 4-6 Boys Hockey
Subway Classic
École Aux quatre vents
Inch Arran Ice Palace
Dalhousie
Mario Arseneault
mario.arseneault@chaleursawmills.ca

Jan 11-13 Girls Hockey
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
E. & P. Sénéchal Center
Grand Falls
Rico Proulx 473-7372
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 11-13 Boys Hockey - FULL
OHS Blues Boys Hockey Tournament
Oromocto High School
Kings Arrow Arena
Oromocto
Jeff Kirkbride 476-7807
jeff.kirkbride@nbed.nb.ca
Alison McCoy alison.mccoy@forces.gc.ca

Jan 25-27 Girls Hockey
Top of the Hill Varsity Girls Hockey Tournament
Rothesay Netherwood School
Rothesay
Kayla Blackmore 476-9504
kayla.blackmore@rns.cc

Jan 25-27 Girls Hockey
Predateurs Girls Hockey Tournament
Polyvalente Roland Pépin
Cambellton Civic Center
Campbellton
Rico Levesque 759-5131
rico.levesque@r-2.ca

Feb 1-3 Girls Hockey
Debbie Marion Memorial
Grant Harvey Center
Fredericton
Janyce Aubie 363-5190
aubies@nb.sympatico.ca

Feb 7-9 Girls Hockey
Cité des Jeunes A.-M. Sormany
"Tournoi Jean-Luc Bélanger"
Centre Jean Daigle
Edmundston
Annie LeVasseur Beaulieu 736-8119
bolev@nbnet.nb.ca 
Bruce Milliard 737-7805
bruce@rendezvouschrysler.com

Feb 7-9 Boys Hockey
École Sainte-Anne
York Arena
Fredericton
Marc Savoie 260-4212
castor.hockey@gmail.com
Andre Ouellette 461-2962
coachouellette@gmail.com

 

2018-2019 - (NBIAA sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations & out of province teams)

Nov 16-18 Girls Hockey
TRHS Titan Your Skates
Tantramar Regional High School
Sackville
Tantramar Veterans Memorial Civic Centre
Jacqueline Jacob-Vogels 533-6325
vogels@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 22-25 Moncton's Hockey Classic
Moncton High School
David Melancon
mhclassic@rogers.com

Nov 29-30, Dec 1-2 Boys Hockey
Carl Ward Invitational
Tantramar Regional High School
Tantramar Veterans Memorial Civic Centre
Sackville
Tim Long 536-0685
longtk@nbnet.nb.ca

Dec 6-9 Boys Hockey
Green and Gold Cup
James M. Hill Memorial High School
Lord Beaverbrook Arena
Miramichi
Bryan Carter (c) 210-1934 (w) 778-6078
bryan.carter@nbed.nb.ca

Dec 7-9 Boys Hockey
Leo Hayes High School
Fredericton
Josh Collins
josh.collins@nbed.nb.ca

Feb 15-17 Boys A & AA Hockey
École Samuel-de-Champlain
Denis-Cormier Tournament
Peter Murray and Steward Hurley Arena
Saint John
Justin Robichaud
tournoidc@gmail.com
Janique Cormier
janique.cormier@nbed.nb.ca