Français

 

Hockey Exhibition Tournaments

2021-2022 (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools & NBIAA hosts only)

All Exhibition Tournaments involving NBIAA only teams must be registered with the NBIAA office within three (3) week of the tournament date.  The host school must submit this Exhibition Tournament Registration Form (C-1) to the NBIAA office.

Click HERE to book the NBIAA official hotel partner.

Oct 29-31 Girls Hockey
Rothesay High School
Rothesay High Halloween Howler
Rothesay Arena
Rothesay
Mary Ann Gallagher 238-0219
mcguiregallagher@gmail.com
Kara Johnson 754-6352
kara.johnson@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 4-7 Boys Hockey
Miramichi Valley High School
MVHS Fall Classic
Miramichi Civc Centre
Miramichi
Ricky Stewart
richard.stewart@nbed.nb.ca
Justin Cortes 625-0245
justin.cortes@nbed.nb.ca     

Nov 11-14 Boys Hockey
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
Elite Thomas-Albert Tournament
E. & P. Sénéchal Center
Grand Falls
Mario Martin 473-7372
mario.martin@nbed.nb.ca
Rico Proulx 475-3335
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca    

Nov 12-14 Girls Hockey
Polyvalente Louis Mailloux
La Classique des Acadiennes
Léopold Foulem Coliseum and Réal Cormier Centre (Saturday only)
Caraquet
Stever Fournier 337-7298
steve.fournier@uni.ca

Nov 19-21 Girls Hockey
Carleton North High School
Carleton North Lady Stars Tournament
Northern Carleton Civic Centre
Florenceville-Bristol
Dale Cummings 391-5782
cummingsdale@hotmail.com
Brenda Kilfoil 392-0445
brenda.killfoil@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 19-21 Girls Hockey
Tantramar Regional High School
Titan your skates 2021
Tantramar Veterans Memorial Civic Centre
Sackville
Lisa Fury-Allen  379-0551
lisafuryallen@eastlink.ca
Heather Gautreau  364-3130
hhicksgautreau@gmail.com

Nov 19-21 Boys Hockey
St. Stephen High School
Arauco Flakeboard Tournament
Garcelon Civic Centre
St. Stephen
Don McCallum  469-5999
donald.mccallum@nbed.nb.ca
Adam Harris  466-8125
adam.harris@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 25-28 Boys & Girls Hockey
École Mathieu-Martin
Dieppe Classic
Uniplex
Dieppe
Dave Melanson 962-1549
david.melanson@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca

Nov 25-28 Boys Hockey
Tantramar Regional High School
Carl Ward Invitational
Tantramar Veterans Memorial Civic Centre
Sackville
Pierre Arsenault 364-4060
parsenault@mta.ca

Dec 3-5 Girls Hockey
Kennebecasis Valley High School
KVHS Girls Hockey Invitational
Q Plex Arena
Quispamsis
Tony MacKenzie 654-7870
tony.mackenzie@wyndham.com

Dec 9-12 Boys Hockey
James M Hill Memorial High School
Green and Gold Cup
Lord Beaverbrook Arena
Miramichi
Bryan Carter 210-1934
bryan.carter@nbed.nb.ca

Dec 9-12 Boys Hockey
Polyvalente Louis-Mailloux
27th Classique des Acadiens
Léopold-Foulem Coliseum
Caraquet
Josiane Lambert David 724-0719
josiane.lambert@live.ca

Dec 10-12 Boys Hockey
Leo Hayes High School
Dairy Queen Invitational
Willie O'Ree Center
Fredericton
Shawn Farrel 453-8068
sfarrel@gnb.ca

Jan 7-9 Girls Hockey
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
E. & P. Sénéchal Center
Grand Falls
Rico Proulx 475-3335
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca   

Jan 14-16 Girls Hockey
Woodstock High School
1st Annual #BemorelikeEvan Tournament
Ayr Motor Centre
Woodstock
Robyn Dickison 425-9048
robyn_bustard@hotmail.com

Jan 14-16 Girls & Boys Hockey (Full)
Oromocto High School
OHS Girls and Boys Home Tournament
Kings Arrow Arena and Soldiers Arena
Oromocto
Jeff Kirkbride 476-7807
jeff.kirkbride@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 28-30 Girls Hockey (CANCELLED)
Polyvalente Roland Pépin
Campbellton Civic Center
Campbellton
Luc Mercier 789-3710
Sebastien Gallant 759-5232
luc.mercier@nbed.nb.ca
sebgallant@hotmail.com

Jan 28-30 Boys & Girls Hockey
École Sainte-Anne
École Sainte-Anne High School Hockey
York Arena and Willie O'Ree Place
Fredericton
Marc Savoie 260-4212
Claude Paulin
castor.hockey@gmail.com
claudepaulin@hotmail.com

Feb 4-6 Girls Hockey
Cité des Jeunes A.-M. Sormany
19th Jean-Luc Bélanger Tournament
Jean Daigle Centre
Edmundston
Sylvie Roussel 737-8443
Lisa Desjardins 733-0393
sylvie.roussel@nbed.nb.ca

Feb 4-6 Girls Hockey
Fredericton High School
FHS Debbie Marion Memorial Tournament
Grant Harvey Centre
Fredericton
Janyce Aubie 461-5155
aubies@nb.sympatico.ca

Feb 4-6 Boys Hockey
Woodstock High School
Bobby Vail Memorial Tournament
AYR Motor Centre
Woodstock
Jennifer Watson 612-1003
jenniferwatson191@gmail.com

Feb 11-13 Girls Hockey
Southern Victoria High School
Lady Vikings Valhalla
River Valley Civic Center
Perth Andover
Tia Shaw 272-0658
tia.shaw2@gnb.ca
Michelle Williams 245-3029

Feb 18-20 Boys Hockey A,AA, AAA
École Samuel-de-Champlain
Denis-Cormier Tournament
Peter Murray Arena and Steward Hurley Arena
Saint John
Justin Robichaud  654-1242
tournoidc@gmail.com
Maxime Cormier  333-4336
maxime.cormier@nbed.nb.ca

 

2021-2022
NBIAA sanctioned tournaments for
non-member organizations & out of province teams

Dec 3-5 - Girls Hockey
Université de Moncton
Moncton
Marc-André Côté 506-233-2687
marc-andre.cote@umoncton.ca

 

 

2019-2020 - (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools & NBIAA hosts only)

Nov 7-10 Boys Hockey
Miramichi Valley Fall Classic
Miramichi Valley High School
Miramichi Civic Centre
Ricky Stewart 625-6071
richard.stewart@nbed.nb.ca
Justin Cortes 625-0245
justin.cortes@nbed.nb.ca

Nov. 8-9 Girls Hockey
Early Bird Jamboree
St. Stephen High School
Garcelon Civic Centre
St. Stephen
Allyson Waycott  466-7312   921-0216
allyson.waycott@nbed.nb.ca
Mark Huys   467-6171
mark.huys@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 7-10 Boys Hockey
39th annual Thomas-Albert tournament
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
E. & P. Sénéchal Center
Grand Falls
Mario Martin 481-1367
mario.martim@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 8-10 Girls Hockey

Acadiennes tournament
Polyvalente Louis-Mailloux

Colisée Léopold-Foulem
Caraquet
Claude Lagacé: claude.lagace@nbed.nb.ca
Nicole Landry: nicolelandry2@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 15-17 Boys Hockey
Arauco Flakeboard Tournament
St. Stephen High School
Garcleon Civic Centre
Don McCallum 469-5999
donald.mccallum@nbed.nb.ca
Carl Brisley 467-6732

Nov 22-24 Girls Hockey
Carleton North Lady Stars Tournament
Carleton North High School
Northern Carleton Civic Centre
Florenceville-Bristol
Brenda Kilfoil 392-0445
brenda.killfoil@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 22-24 Boys Hockey
Covered Bridge Classic
Hartland Community School
Hartland Arena
Trish Cook 328-5600
trish.cook@valleyequipment.ca
Michael Hargrove 325-8441
mhargrove@valleyequipment.ca

Nov 28- Dec 1 Boys Hockey
26th Classique des Acadiens
Polyvalente Louis-Mailloux
Colisée Léopold-Foulem
Josiane Lambert David 714-0719
josiane.lambert@live.ca

Nov. 29 - Dec 1 Boys Hockey
1st Annual KVHS Boys Hockey Tournament
Kennebecasis Valley High School
Qplex and Quispamsis Memorial Arena
Quispamsis
Grant MacDougall 721-2347
grant.macdougall@gmail.com
Krista Roy 645-9165
robroy@nb.symappatico.ca

Nov 29 - Dec 1 Girls Hockey
Kennebecasis Valley High School
24th Annual Lady Crusaders Invitational
Qplex & Quipamsis Memorial Arenas
Quispamsis
Tony Mackenzie 654-7870
tony.mackenzie@wyndham.com
Jolene Mawhinney
jmawhinney@alliedcoffee.com

Dec. 6-8 Boys Hockey
Viking Valhalla
Southern Victoria High School
River Valley Civic Centre
Perth-Andover
Kris Gallagher
kristopher.gallagher@nbed.nb.ca
Sheri Linton-Jamer
sheri.Linton-Jamer@horizonnb.ca


Jan 4-6 Boys Hockey
Classique Subway Classic
École Aux quatre vents
Inch Arran Ice Palace
Dalhousie
Mario Arseneault 759-5558
mario.arseneault@chaleursawmills.ca
Scott Winchester 684-7610
scott.winchester@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 10-12 Girls Hockey
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
E. & P. Sénéchal Center
Grand Falls
Rico Proulx 473-7372
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca  

Jan 10-12 Girls Hockey
Debbie Marion Memorial
Fredericton High School
Grant Harvey Centre
Fredericton
Janyce Aubie 363-5190
aubies@nb.sympatico.ca

Jan 10-12 Boys Hockey
Oromocto High School 3rd Annual Tournament
Oromocto - Kings Arrow Arena
Jeff Kirkbride 476-7807
jeff.kirkbride@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 24-26 Girls Hockey
Tournoi PRP
Polyalente Roland-Pépin
Memorial Civic Centre
Campbellton
Rico Levesque 759-5131
rico.levesque@r-2.ca

Feb 7-9 Girls Hockey
Cité des Jeunes A.-M. Sormany
Tournoi Jean-Luc Bélanger
Centre Jean Daigle
Edmundston
Natalie Ouellette Poitras 736-9473
nataliepoitras13@gmail.com
Bruce Milliard 737-7805
bruce@rendezvouschrysler.com

Click HERE to book the NBIAA official hotel partner is this area.

Feb 14-16 Boys Hockey A,AA, AAA
École Samuel-de-Champlain
Denis-Cormier Tournament
Peter Murray Arena, Steward Hurley Arena and Hilton Belyea Arena
Saint John
Justin Robichaud  654-1242
tournoidc@gmail.com
Janique Cormier  647-2975
janique.cormier@nbed.nb.ca

Feb 20-23 Boys Hockey
École Grande Riviere
Palais des Sports C.V. Leclerc
St-Leonard
Denise Daigle 253-0941
dendaigle@gmail.com


2019-2020 - (NBIAA sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations & out of province teams
)

Nov 15-17 Girls Hockey
TRHS Titan Your Skates
Tantramar Regional High School
Sackville
Tantramar Veterans Memorial Civic Centre
Ben Brown 506-364-4060
ben.brown@nbed.nb.ca

Dec 12-15 Boys Hockey
Green and Gold Cup
James M. Hill Memorial High School
Lord Beaverbrook Arena
Miramichi
Bryan Carter 506-210-1934 (c)  506-778-6078 (w)
bryan.carter@nbed.nb.ca