Français

 

Junior Regionals

April 30, 2022

Schedule - 6 teams

10:00 AM
Court 1: 1 vs 3
Court 2: 4 vs 6

11:15 AM
Court 1: 2 vs 3
Court 2: 5 vs 6

12:30 AM
Court 1: 1 vs 2
Court 2: 4 vs 5

2:00 PM
Court 1: #1A  vs #2B
Court 2: #1B  vs  #2A

3:45 PM
Court 1: winner  vs  winner
Court 2: non-winner  vs non-winner

Please Note: The make-up of Pools.
These tournaments will be numbered based on the following host conference:

Regional hosted in the North      Regional hosted in the East
Pool A         Pool B           Pool A           Pool B
1. #1 North          4. #1 East                  1. #1 East                 4. #1 North
2. #2 East            5. #2 North                2. #2 North               5. #2 East
3. #3 North          6. #3 East                  3. #3 East                 6. #3 North

Regional hosted in the South      Regional hosted in the West
Pool A        Pool B            Pool A           Pool B
1. #1 South         4. #1 West                  1. #1 West               4. #1 South

2. #2 West          5. #2 South                 2. #2 South              5. #2 West
3. #3 South         6. #3 West                  3. #3 West               6. #3 South

AAA Junior Boys

South West Regionals
Site: Saint John High School
Tournament Manager: Kathy Vair
Phone: 644-8020
Email: kvair@cccnbpei.ca

AA Junior Boys

South West Regionals
Revised Schedule

Site: Woodstock High School
Tournament Manager: Josh Gartley
Phone: (780) 740-5956
Email: gartley-003@hotmail.com

North East Regionals
Site: Miramichi Valley High School
Tournament Manager: Andrea Bowes
Phone: 625-2941
Email: andrea.bowes@nbed.nb.ca

AAA Junior Girls

North East Regionals
Site: École Secondaire Népisiguit
Tournament Manager: Gaby Desforges
Phone: 624-8264
Email: gabriel.desforges@gnb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Leo Hayes High School
Tournament Manager: Kurt Allen
Phone: 453-8068
Email: kurt.allen@nbed.nb.ca

AA Junior Girls

North East Regionals
Site: École Mgr. M.-F.-Richard
Tournament Manager: Brigitte Daigle
Phone: 876-3406
Email: brigitte.daigle@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Fundy Middle and High School
Tournament Manager: Mandy Chambers
Phone: 755-0562
Email: amanda.chambers@nbed.nb.ca

A Junior Girls

South West Regionals
Site: Nackawic High School
Tournament Manager: Ian Kitchen
Phone:  575-4241 / 575-6020
Email: ian.kitchen@nbed.nb.ca