Français

 

Senior Regionals

May 14, 2022

Schedule - 8 teams

9:00 AM
Court 1: 1 vs 4
Court 2: 2 vs 3

10:15 AM
Court 1: 5 vs 8
Court 2: 6 vs 7

11:30 AM
Court 1: 1 vs 3
Court 2: 2 vs 4

12:45 PM
Court 1: 5 vs 7
Court 2: 6 vs 8

2:00 PM
Court 1: 1 vs 2
Court 2: 5 vs 6

3:15 PM
Court 1: 3 vs 4
Court 2: 7 vs 8

5:00 PM
Court 1: #1A vs #2B
Court 2: #2A vs #1B

6:15 PM
winner vs winner

 

Division I Senior Boys

North East Regionals
Host: Régionale-de-Baie-Sainte-Anne
Sites: ERBSA - 5322 Route 117 Baie-Sainte-Anne & Miramichi Rural - 7366 Route 117 Bay du Vin

Tournament Manager: Colin Thériault
Phone: 623-4917
Email: colin.theriault@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Fredericton High School
Tournament Manager: Peter Frenette
Phone:
Email: frenette.peter12@gmail.com

Division II Senior Boys

North East Regionals
Site: Bathurst High School
Tournament Managers: Nancy Hodnett
Phone:
Email: nancy.hodnett@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Host: Woodstock High School
Sites: Woodstock High School & AYR Motor Center

Tournament Managers: Maria Oakes / Nicole Giberson
Phone: 324-3483
Email: maria.oakes@nbed.nb.ca / nicole.giberson@nbed.nb.ca

Division III Senior Boys

North East Regionals
Site: Stanley Consolidated School
Tournament Manager: Sonya O'Hara
Phone: 478-3238
Email: sonya.ohara@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Host: Hartland Community School
Site: Townsview School (122 Fisher Ave. Woodstock)

Tournament Manager: Christy Tomah
Phone: 324-0157
Email: christy.tomah@nbed.nb.ca

Division I Senior Girls

North East Regionals
Site: École Mathieu-Martin
Tournament Manager: Julie Boudreau
Phone:
Email:

South West Regionals
Site: St. Malachy's High School
Tournament Manager: Carrie Shea
Phone: 658-5790
Email: carrie.shea@nbed.nb.ca

Division II Senior Girls

North East Regionals
Site: Poly. Louis-J.-Robichaud
Tournament Manager: Alain Vautour
Phone: 533-3316
Email: alain.vautour@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Fundy Middle and High School
Tournament Manager: Mandy Chambers
Phone: 755-0562
Email: amanda.chambers@nbed.nb.ca

Dvision III Senior Girls

North East Regionals
Site: Minto Memorial High School
Tournament Manager: Lindsay Glenn
Phone: 327-7010
Email: lindsay.glenn@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Harvey High School
Tournament Manager: Don Fletcher
Phone: 366-8047
Email: don.fletcher@nbed.nb.ca

Dvision IV Senior Girls

North East Regionals
Host: Étoile de l'Acadie
Sites: Étoile de l'Acadie & Nelson Rural
Tournament Manager: Marc Richard

Phone:
Email: marc.richard@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: McAdam High School
Tournament Manager: Jody Robinson
Phone: 784-6828 / 784-6805
Email: jody.robinson@nbed.nb.ca