Français

 

Tournaments

EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY, ALL NBIAA EVENTS ARE CANCELLED.

2020 - (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools only)

March 14 - Sr. & Jr. Girls
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
Rico Ploulx 475-3335
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca

March 21 - Jr. Girls
Hartland Community School
Jamie Allison 375-3000
james.allison@nbed.nb.ca

March 21 - Jr. Boys
Leo Hayes High School
Mike Gallagher 457-6898
michael.gallagher@nbed.nb.ca

March 21 - Sr. Girls
École Sainte-Anne
Natasha Dubé
natasha.dube@gnb.ca

April 10-, Jr. Girls
Polyvalente A.J. Savoie
Jason Thibault, 235-5680
jason.thibault@nbed.nb.ca

April 11 - Sr. Boys
Stanley Consolidated School
Sonya O'Hara 367-7690
Sonya.OHara@nbed.nb.ca

April 17-18 - Sr. Girls
Harland Community School
Jamie Allison 375-3000
james.allison@nbed.nb.ca

April 17-18 - Jr. Boys
April 18-19 - Sr. Boys

École L'Odyssée
Neal Couture 869-6877
neal.couture@nbed.nb.ca
troy.chaisson@nbed.nb.ca


April 18 - Sr. Girls
Bathurst High School
Jamie MacLaggan 543-5570
jamie.maclaggan@nbed.nb.ca

April 19 - Jr. Girls
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
Rico Proulx 475-3335
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca 

April 19 - Sr. & Jr. Girls
Tobique Valley High School
Amy Sisson 356-6015
amy.sisson@nbed.nb.ca

April 19 -  Jr. Boys
École Marie-Esther
Glenda Robichaud 336-3309
Glenda.Robichaud2@nbed.nb.ca

April 25 - Sr. Girls
Stanley Consolidated School 
Carney O'Hara  260.3921
carney.o'hara@nbed.nb.ca


April 25 - Sr. Boys
Bathurst High School
Richard Gallacher 543-2959
richard.gallacher@nbed.nb.ca

April 25 - Sr. Girls
JMA High School
Julie or Kelly Henwood 850-7204
jhenwood@ups.com


April 26 - Sr. Boys
Harland Community School
Jamie Allison 375-3000
james.allison@nbed.nb.ca

2020 - (sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations)

March 27-29 - Sr. & Jr. Boys
UNB
Dan McMorran 260-8885
mcmorran@unb.ca

March 27-29 - Sr. & Jr. Girls
UdeM
Monette Boudreau-Carroll 858-3766
monette.boudreau-carroll@umoncton.ca

March 28-29 - Sr. & Jr. Boys and Girls
UNBSJ
Courtney Johnstone 626-0790
courtney.johnston@unb.ca

April 3-5 - Sr. & Jr. Boys and Girls
STU
Henri Mallet 440-7655
hmallet@stu.ca
 

 

2019 - (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools only)

March 4 - Sr. & Jr. Girls
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
Rico Ploulx 475-3335
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca

March 16 - Sr. Girls
Leo Hayes High School
Ryan Porter 481-1180
Ryan.Porter@nbed.nb.ca

March 16 - Sr. Boys
Stanley High School
Sonya O'Hara
sonya.o'hara@nbed.nb.ca

March 16 - Sr. Girls
Harrison Trimble High School
Josh Hebb
josh.hebb@nbed.nb.ca

March 22-23 Jr. Boys
March 23-24 Sr. Boys

École Secondaire Népisiguit
John Roussy 252-3421
john.roussy@ccnb.ca

April 12-13 Jr. Boys
April 13-14 Sr. Boys

École L'Odyssée
Neal Couture 869-6877
neal.couture@nbed.nb.ca

April 12-13 Sr. Girls
Harland Community School
Andy Clark 375-3012
andy.clark@nbed.nbed.nb.ca
Jamie Allison james.allison@nbed.nb.ca

April 13 Sr. Girls
April 14 Jr. Girls

Nackawic Senior High School
Ann Fitton 575-6044
ann.fitton@nbed.nb.ca

April 19 Sr. Girls
Fredericton High School
Jeff Currie 453-5286
jeff.currie@nbed.nb.ca

April 19-20 Jr. & Sr. Boys
Leo Hayes High School
Chris Johnston
cjcj50@gmail.com 

April 19 Jr. Girls
École Mathieu-Martin
Amanda West
amanda.west@vitalitenb.ca

April 20 - Jr. Girls
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
Rico Proulx 475-3335
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca 

April 20 - Jr. Girls
Rothesay High School
Brittany Beyea
brittany.beyea@nbed.nb.ca

April 26-27 - Sr. Girls
Stanley Consolidated School
Carney O'Hara 260-3921
carney.o'hara@nbed.nb.ca

April 27- Sr. Boys
Bathurst High School
Richard Gallacher
543-2959
richard.gallacher@nbed.nb.ca

April 28 - Sr. Boys
Harland Community School
James Cole
james.cole@nbed.nb.ca

May 5 - Sr. Boys
Nackawic Senior High School
Ann Fitton 575-6044
ann.fitton@nbed.nb.ca

2019 - (sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations)

March 29-31:

Sr. & Jr. Girls
École L'Odyssée & UdeM
Monette Boudreau-Carroll
monette.boudreau-carroll@umoncton.ca 
*RSEQ teams approved

Sr. & Jr. Boys
Oromocto High School & UNB
Dan McMorran
mcmorran@unb.ca

April 5-7:

Sr. & Jr. Boys & Girls
École Sainte-Anne & St. Thomas University
Henri Mallet
hmallet@stu.ca