Français

Tournaments

2022 - (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools only)

March 26 - Jr. Girls
Polyvalente A.J. Savoie
Jason Thibault 235-5680 / Pierre Ouellette 235-6024
jason.thibault@nbed.nb.ca / pierre.ouellette2@nbed.nb.ca   

April 15 - Jr. & Sr. Girls
Fredericton High School
Carys Storey
carys.storey@gnb.ca
Registration form

April 23 - Jr. Girls
École Secondaire Nepisiguit
Gabriel Desforges  /  Jason Krause  /  Jeff Authier
gabriel.desforges@gnb.ca  /  jkrause@hotmail.com  /  jeff.authier@nbed.nb.ca

April 23 - Jr. & Sr. Girls
Fundy Middle & High School
Mandy Chambers
amanda.chambers@nbed.nb.ca

April 22-23 - Jr. Boys
École l'Odyssée
Neal Couture 869-6877
neal.couture@nbed.nb.ca

April 23-24 - Sr. Boys
École l'Odyssée
Neal Couture 869-6877
neal.couture@nbed.nb.ca

April 30 - Sr. Girls
Stanley Consolidated High School
Carney O'Hara  367-7690
carney.ohara@nbed.nb.ca 

May 7 - Sr. Boys
Fundy Middle and High School
Mandy Chambers
amanda.chambers@nbed.nb.ca

 

 

2022 - (sanctioned tournaments by post-secondary institutions)

April 1-3 - Sr. & Jr. Boys and Girls
STU
www.stuvolleyball.com
Henri Mallet 440-7655
hmallet@stu.ca


April 8-10 - 
Sr. & Jr. Girls
UdeM
Crissy Roy 862-8360
crissyroy@hotmail.com


April 8-10 - Sr. & Jr. Boys
UNB
Dan McMorran 260-8885
mcmorran@unb.ca

 

 

2020 - (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools only)

March 14 - Sr. & Jr. Girls
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
Rico Ploulx 475-3335
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca

March 21 - Jr. Girls
Hartland Community School
Jamie Allison 375-3000
james.allison@nbed.nb.ca

March 21 - Jr. Boys
Leo Hayes High School
Mike Gallagher 457-6898
michael.gallagher@nbed.nb.ca

March 21 - Sr. Girls
École Sainte-Anne
Natasha Dubé
natasha.dube@gnb.ca

April 10-, Jr. Girls
Polyvalente A.J. Savoie
Jason Thibault, 235-5680
jason.thibault@nbed.nb.ca

April 11 - Sr. Boys
Stanley Consolidated School
Sonya O'Hara 367-7690
Sonya.OHara@nbed.nb.ca

April 17-18 - Sr. Girls
Harland Community School
Jamie Allison 375-3000
james.allison@nbed.nb.ca

April 17-18 - Jr. Boys
April 18-19 - Sr. Boys

École L'Odyssée
Neal Couture 869-6877
neal.couture@nbed.nb.ca
troy.chaisson@nbed.nb.ca


April 18 - Sr. Girls
Bathurst High School
Jamie MacLaggan 543-5570
jamie.maclaggan@nbed.nb.ca

April 19 - Jr. Girls
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
Rico Proulx 475-3335
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca 

April 19 - Sr. & Jr. Girls
Tobique Valley High School
Amy Sisson 356-6015
amy.sisson@nbed.nb.ca

April 19 -  Jr. Boys
École Marie-Esther
Glenda Robichaud 336-3309
Glenda.Robichaud2@nbed.nb.ca

April 25 - Sr. Girls
Stanley Consolidated School 
Carney O'Hara  260.3921
carney.o'hara@nbed.nb.ca


April 25 - Sr. Boys
Bathurst High School
Richard Gallacher 543-2959
richard.gallacher@nbed.nb.ca

April 25 - Sr. Girls
JMA High School
Julie or Kelly Henwood 850-7204
jhenwood@ups.com


April 26 - Sr. Boys
Harland Community School
Jamie Allison 375-3000
james.allison@nbed.nb.ca